Bring him to justice – latest news

Flowers will be returning to Toronto tomorrow, June 22. According to the officer in charge, once he is processed, there will be a press conference. My guess is either very late tomorrow or early Friday.

As I wrote previously, if you dated this man and haven’t come forward, please contact Detective Nancy Johnston at 55 Division, Toronto Police Service at 416-808-5505.

Cat.

(Posted from my phone. When I get home tomorrow, I’ll do a proper edit). C

One thought on “Bring him to justice – latest news

Leave a Reply

